Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Asteroid Day Press Conf, Feb 2017, virtual

A press conference to discuss the upcoming (June 30) Asteroid Day will be held on February 14, 2017 virtually, with speakers from various locations around the world.  It will be webcast on the Asteroid Day website.  It begins at 2:30 pm Central European Time, which is 1:30 pm GMT or 8:30 am Eastern Standard Time.

Details

Date:
February 14
Time:
12:00 am