Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

EU/ESA SPACE COUNCIL PRESS CONFERENCE, May 28, 2019, Brussels, Belgium, 7:15 am ET (11:15 GMT/13.15 CEST) Webcast

Representatives of the European Union (EU) and the European Space Agency (ESA) will hold a press conference on May 28, 2019 in the Lex Building of the European Commission in Brussels, Belgium at 13.15 Central European Summer Time (CEST), which is 11:15 GMT or 7:15 am Eastern Daylight Time.

It follows the 9th high-level EU/ESA Space Council meeting taking place that day.

The press conference will be webcast.

Details

Date:
May 28
Time:
7:00 am - 11:00 pm