Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

UPDATED

SWT WITH SDA DIRECTOR DEREK TOURNEAR (Space Force Assn), May 7, 2021, virtual, 1:00 pm ET

Update, May 3:  An email from SFA today says this is at 1:00 pm EDT/11:00 am MDT.

 

Original Entry: The Space Force Association will hold its next virtual Space Warfighter Talk (SWT) on May 7, 2021.  The guest is Derek Tournear, Director of the Space Development Agency (SDA).

The emailed announcement says this is at 3:00 pm EDT/1:00 pm MDT.

But the registration page says it is 11:00-12:00 with no time zone indicated.  If we get a clarification from SWF, we will post the information here.

Details

Date:
May 7
Time:
1:00 pm - 11:00 pm